Staff

 

David Szyplinski, Executive Director 

david.szyplinski@mollysfund.org
 

Bob Strong, Development Director

bob.strong@mollysfund.org
 

Karrie Sundbom, Digital Marketing Mananger

karrie.sundbom@mollysfund.org
 

Tracie Stone, Program Manager

tracie.stone@mollysfund.org
 

Aaron Kerosky, Development Assistant

aaron.kerosky@mollysfund.org
 

Anna Kelly, Executive Assistant

anna.kelly@mollysfund.org
 

Frances Ku, Digital Marketing Assistant

frances.ku@mollysfund.org

Laura Hazlett, Program Assistant

laura.hazlett@mollysfund.org
 

BJ Cavnor, Executive Director: One in Four Chronic Health

bj@1-in-4.org
 

Please contact us individually or at:

10117 SE Sunnyside Rd. Suite F-408  Clackamas, OR  97015

tel. 503.775.3497  fax 503.775.5365

 info@mollysfund.org