Interested in Starting a Support Group?

A local support group is a great way to bring together people living with lupus, family, loved ones, and caregivers together to share struggles and triumphs while fighting this debilitating disease.  If you don’t have a support group in your area and are interested in starting one, please register for one of our upcoming webinars!  The presentation will feature an overview of the process for starting a group, type of support you will receive, and answer any other questions you have!


Upcoming Information Sessions:

Tuesday, January 13th at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern

Thursday, January 15th at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern


We would love to support you in your effort to support people in your community living with lupus! If you have any questions, please contact our Program Manager Tracie Stone at [email protected].